Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

  1. Frau Altmann                      Deutsch, Textilgestaltung                            e.altmann@aes-oberaussem.de
  2. Herr Bach                           Erdkunde, Kunst                                         c.bach@aes-oberaussem.de
  3. Herr Baumann                    Englisch, Geschichte                                 d.baumann@aes-oberaussem.de
  4. Frau Bieler                          Biologie, kath. Religionslehre                     m.bieler@aes-oberaussem.de
  5. Herr Dr. Bleise                    Mathematik, Physik, Technik                      c.bleise@aes-oberaussem.de
  6. Herr Broschwitz                 Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Gesch.   m.broschwitz@aes-oberaussem.de
  7. Frau Bürkner-Vöcking        Deutsch, Englisch                                      i.buerkner-voecking@aes-oberaussem.de
  8. Frau Daniel                        Englisch                                                      j.daniel@aes-oberaussem.de
  9. Frau Denter                        Mathematik, Biologie                                 m.denter@aes-oberaussem.de
  10. Frau Dietrich                      Deutsch, kath. Religionslehre                    a.dietrich@aes-oberaussem.de
  11. Frau Dolenz-Waters          Englisch, Mathematik                                 u.dolenz-waters@aes-oberaussem.de
  12. Frau Dürr                           Erdkunde, Musik                                         r.duerr@aes-oberaussem.de
  13. Frau Frucht                        Sonderpädagogin
  14. Frau Großekathöfer           Mathematik, Physik                                       a.großekathoefer@aes-oberaussem.de
  15. Frau Helbig                        Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften               s.helbig@aes-oberaussem.de
  16. Herr Hofmann                    Englisch, Sport, prakt. Philosophie            a.hofmann@aes-oberaussem.de
  17. Frau Johnen                      Deutsch, Erdkunde                                     a.johnen@aes-oberaussem.de
  18. Frau Kaloudi                      Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch                g.kaloudi@aes-oberaussem.de
  19. Herr Kücük                        Mathematik, Physik                                      s.kuecuek @aes-oberaussem.de
  20. Frau Kühn                         Sonderpädagogin
  21. Herr Kuster                       Geschichte, Sport, Informatik                      t.kuster@aes-oberaussem.de
  22. Herr Mathar                       Biologie, Chemie                                         g.mathar@aes-oberaussem.de
  23. Frau Möhle                        Englisch, Sport                                            s.moehle@aes-oberaussem.de
  24. Herr Neuser                       Mathematik, Musik, Informatik                      m.neuser@aes-oberaussem.de
  25. Herr O’Brien                      Mathematik, Technik, Sport, Physik            h.obrien@aes-oberaussem.de
  26. Frau Orbach                      Englisch, ev. Religionslehre                       g.orbach@aes-oberaussem.de
  27. Frau Panse                        Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch             k.panse@aes-oberaussem.de
  28. Herr Popow                       Erdk., Mathematik, prakt. Philosophie        p.popow@aes-oberaussem.de
  29. Frau Poulheim                   Französisch, Biologie                                c.poulheim@aes-oberaussem.de
  30. Frau Schuster-Mehlich     Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Politik      g.schuster-mehlich@aes-oberaussem.de
  31. Frau Senger-Bilgen          Deutsch, Kunst                                           oe.senger-bilgen@aes-oberaussem.de
  32. Herr Tahta                         Lehramtsanwärter (Mathem., Biol.)           m.tahta@aes-    oberaussem.de
  33. Herr Vogt                           Mathematik, Chemie, Technik                    j.vogt@aes-oberaussem.de
  34. Herr von Both                    Sonderpädagoge
  35. Frau Wahlen                      Deutsch, Geschichte                                e.wahlen@aes-oberaussem.de