Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

1 Herr Baumann Englisch, Geschichte d.baumann@aes-oberaussem.de
2 Herr Dr. Bleise Mathematik, Physik, Technik c.bleise@aes-oberaussem.de
3 Herr Broschwitz Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Gesch. m.broschwitz@aes-oberaussem.de
4 Frau Bürkner-Vöcking Deutsch, Englisch i.buerkner-voecking@aes-oberaussem.de
5 Frau Cornesse Englisch, Sport m.cornesse@aes-oberaussem.de
6 Frau Daniel Englisch, Französisch j.daniel@aes-oberaussem.de
7 Frau Denter Mathematik, Biologie m.denter@aes-oberaussem.de
8 Frau Dietrich Deutsch, kath. Religionslehre a.dietrich@aes-oberaussem.de
9 Frau Dillschneider Sonderpädagogin s.dillschneider@aes-oberaussem.de
10 Frau Dürr Erdkunde, Musik r.duerr@aes-oberaussem.de
11 Herr Forge Biologie, Chemie f.forge@aes-oberaussem.de
12 Frau Forsbach Deutsch, Geschichte k.forsbach@aes-oberaussem.de
13 Frau Fuchs Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften j.fuchs@aes-oberaussem.de
14 Herr Gebhardt Sonderpädagoge a.gebhardt@aes-oberaussem.de
15 Frau Gerwald Biologie, Sport n.gerwald@aes-oberaussem.de
16 Herr Gladbach Sonderpädagoge t.gladbach@aes-oberaussem.de
17 Frau Großekathöfer Mathematik, Physik a.grossekathoefer@aes-oberaussem.de
18 Frau Helbig Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften s.helbig@aes-oberaussem.de
19 Herr Hergersberg Sonderpädagoge j.hergersberg@aes-oberaussem.de
20 Herr Hofmann Englisch, Sport, prakt. Philosophie a.hofmann@aes-oberaussem.de
21 Frau Johnen Deutsch, Erdkunde a.johnen@aes-oberaussem.de
22 Frau Jordan Deutsch m.jordan@aes-oberaussem.de
23 Herr Kuster Geschichte, Sport, Informatik t.kuster@aes-oberaussem.de
24 Herr Mathar Biologie, Chemie g.mathar@aes-oberaussem.de
25 Frau Möhle Englisch, Sport s.moehle@aes-oberaussem.de
26 Herr Neuser Mathematik, Musik, Informatik m.neuser@aes-oberaussem.de
27 Herr O’Brien Mathematik, Technik, Sport, Physik h.obrien@aes-oberaussem.de
28 Frau Orbach Englisch, ev. Religionslehre g.orbach@aes-oberaussem.de
29 Frau Panse Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch k.panse@aes-oberaussem.de
30 Frau Poulheim Französisch, Biologie c.poulheim@aes-oberaussem.de
31 Frau Rathgeber-Zack Englisch, Geschichte p.rathgeber-zack@aes-oberaussem.de
32 Frau Reisig Englisch, Französisch m.reisig@aes-oberaussem.de
33 Frau Schulze Sonderpädagogin m.schulze@aes-oberaussem.de
34 Frau Senger-Bilgen Deutsch, Kunst oe.senger-bilgen@aes-oberaussem.de
35 Herr Vogt Mathematik, Biologie m.vogt@aes-oberaussem.de
36 Frau Wahlen Deutsch, Geschichte e.wahlen@aes-oberaussem.de
37 Frau West Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch g.west@aes-oberaussem.de
38 Herr Will Politik, Sozialwissenschaften, Sport m.will@aes-oberaussem.de
39 Frau Zander Englisch, prakt. Philosophie a.zander@aes-oberaussem.de