Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

1 Herr Bach Erdkunde, Kunst c.bach@aes-oberaussem.de
2 Herr Baumann Englisch, Geschichte d.baumann@aes-oberaussem.de
3 Frau Bieler Biologie, kath. Religionslehre m.bieler@aes-oberaussem.de
4 Herr Dr. Bleise Mathematik, Physik, Technik c.bleise@aes-oberaussem.de
5 Herr Broschwitz Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Gesch. m.broschwitz@aes-oberaussem.de
6 Frau Bürkner-Vöcking Deutsch, Englisch i.buerkner-voecking@aes-oberaussem.de
7 Frau Daniel Englisch, Französisch j.daniel@aes-oberaussem.de
8 Frau Denter Mathematik, Biologie m.denter@aes-oberaussem.de
9 Frau Dietrich Deutsch, kath. Religionslehre a.dietrich@aes-oberaussem.de
10 Frau Dürr Erdkunde, Musik r.duerr@aes-oberaussem.de
11 Frau Frucht Sonderpädagogin c.frucht@aes-oberaussem.de
12 Herr Gladbach Sonderpädagoge t.gladbach@aes-oberaussem.de
13 Frau Großekathöfer Mathematik, Physik a.grossekathoefer@aes-oberaussem.de
14 Frau Helbig Deutsch, Sozialwissenschaften s.helbig@aes-oberaussem.de
15 Herr Hergersberg Sonderpädagoge j.hergersberg@aes-oberaussem.de
16 Herr Hofmann Englisch, Sport, prakt. Philosophie a.hofmann@aes-oberaussem.de
17 Frau Johnen Deutsch, Erdkunde a.johnen@aes-oberaussem.de
18 Frau Jordan Deutsch m.jordan@aes-oberaussem.de
19 Herr Kuster Geschichte, Sport, Informatik t.kuster@aes-oberaussem.de
20 Herr Mathar Biologie, Chemie g.mathar@aes-oberaussem.de
21 Frau Möhle Englisch, Sport s.moehle@aes-oberaussem.de
22 Herr Neuser Mathematik, Musik, Informatik m.neuser@aes-oberaussem.de
23 Herr O’Brien Mathematik, Technik, Sport, Physik h.obrien@aes-oberaussem.de
24 Frau Orbach Englisch, ev. Religionslehre g.orbach@aes-oberaussem.de
25 Frau Panse Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch k.panse@aes-oberaussem.de
26 Frau Poulheim Französisch, Biologie c.poulheim@aes-oberaussem.de
27 Frau Schulze Sonderpädagogin m.schulze@aes-oberaussem.de
28 Frau Senger-Bilgen Deutsch, Kunst oe.senger-bilgen@aes-oberaussem.de
29 Herr Vogt Mathematik, Chemie, Technik j.vogt@aes-oberaussem.de
30 Herr Vogt Mathematik, Biologie m.vogt@aes-oberaussem.de
31 Frau Wahlen Deutsch, Geschichte e.wahlen@aes-oberaussem.de
32 Frau West Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch g.west@aes-oberaussem.de
33 Herr Will Politik, Sozialwissenschaften, Sport m.will@aes-oberaussem.de
34 Frau Zander Englisch, prakt. Philosophie a.zander@aes-oberaussem.de